Kirriemuir Agricultural Show Saturday 13th July 2019


Keep your eyes peeled for whats upcoming........

14 March 20152015 Ploughing Competition

2015 Ploughing Competition

The judging for this year's ploughing competition took place on the 8th of March 2015,

with the prizes being presented on the 14th of March 2015.  The results were as follows:

FIRST   Brian Baxter with a field at East Ingliston

Pictured above (L-R):  Brian Baxter, Kate Cochrane, Graham Henderson

Second: James Lawson with a field at Berryhillock

Third:  John Burnett with a field at Simprim

View All Stories

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement